Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Clydebank Elim
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 19:30Empowered Men's Discipleship
Sunday 5th August 2018 11:00Celebration & Communion Service
18:00Elim Evangelism Academy Session 9
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:00Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 11th August 2018 11:00Prayer Tent Three Queens Square
18:00Induction of Peter & Julie Wright @ Coatbridge Elim
Sunday 12th August 2018 11:00Celebration
Tuesday 14th August 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00Toddlers
19:30Empowered Men's Discipleship
Thursday 16th August 2018 Schools Resume
Sunday 19th August 2018 11:00Celebration(Guest Speaker Pastor James Glass)
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
19:30Youth Life Group Social Event
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:00Toddlers
19:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 25th August 2018 11:00Prayer Tent-Three Queens Square
Sunday 26th August 2018 11:00Celebration & Communion
18:00Elim Evangelism Academy Session 10
Tuesday 28th August 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
19:30Youth Alpha Resumes
Wednesday 29th August 2018 19:30Empowered Men's Discipleship
Friday 31st August 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting