Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Clydebank Elim
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30Ladies Discipleship Meeting
19:30Youth Life Group
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:30Deacons Meeting
Sunday 6th May 2018 11:00Celebration & Communion
18:00Evangelism Academy Session 6
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:30Ladies Discipleship Meeting
19:30Youth Life Group
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:30Men's Discipleship Meeting
Sunday 13th May 2018 11:00Celebration
Tuesday 15th May 2018 11:00Elim Leaders Summit
Wednesday 16th May 2018 11:00Elim Leaders Summit
19:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 17th May 2018 11:00Elim Leaders Summit
Sunday 20th May 2018 11:00Pentecost Sunday-Celebration
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:30Ladies Discipleship Meeting
19:30Youth Life Group
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:30Men's Discipleship Meeting
Sunday 27th May 2018 11:00Celebration & Communion-Guest Speaker Pastor Jimmie Vowles
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Ladies Discipleship Meeting
19:30Youth Life Group