Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Clydebank Elim
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00Parent toddler Group
Saturday 6th October 2018 11:00Prayer Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00Celebration & Communion
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00Parent toddler Group
19:30Men's Empowered Discipleship
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00Celebration
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Parent toddler Group
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th October 2018 19:00Bill Wilson @ Motherwell Elim
Saturday 20th October 2018 11:00Prayer Outreach in Three Queens Square
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00Celebration
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:30Youth Alpha-Social Evening
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Parent toddler Group
19:30Men's Empowered Discipleship
Sunday 28th October 2018 11:00Celebration & Communion
18:00Anvil Teaching (The Truth Behind The Mormon Church)
Monday 29th October 2018 19:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Parent toddler Group