Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201811:00Celebration & Communion
Tuesday 5th June 201819:30Ladies Discipleship
19:30Youth Alpha
Wednesday 6th June 201819:30Men's Empowered Discipleship
Sunday 10th June 201811:00Celebration
18:00Elim Evangelism Academy Session 7
Tuesday 12th June 201819:30Ladies Discipleship
19:30Youth Alpha
Wednesday 13th June 201810:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th June 201820:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th June 201811:00Father's Day Celebration
Tuesday 19th June 201819:30Ladies Discipleship
19:30Youth Alpha
Wednesday 20th June 201819:30Men's Empowered Discipleship
Saturday 23rd June 201813:00Tommy & Kirstie's Wedding @ Kilsyth Church Of God
Sunday 24th June 201811:00Celebration & Communion
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00Parish Nursing Ministry Presentation
19:30Ladies Discipleship
19:30Youth Alpha
Wednesday 27th June 201810:30Deacons Meeting
19:30Prayer Meeting
<< May 2018