Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
Friday 3rd May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
Saturday 4th May 201910:30 - 13:00Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 5th May 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
19:30 - 21:00Men's Discipleship
Friday 10th May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
Sunday 12th May 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration
Monday 13th May 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Life Group
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies discipleship
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 16th May 201910:30 - 12:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 17th May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
Saturday 18th May 201910:30 - 13:00Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 19th May 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration
Monday 20th May 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Life Group
Tuesday 21st May 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies discipleship
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
19:30 - 21:00Men's Discipleship
Friday 24th May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
Sunday 26th May 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion
18:00 - 20:00Membership Course
Monday 27th May 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Life Group
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies discipleship
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 31st May 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
<< April