Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 3rd April 201919:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 6th April 201911:00 - 13:00Outreach in Three Queens Square
Sunday 7th April 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion
Monday 8th April 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 10th April 201919:30 - 21:00Men's Discipleship
Saturday 13th April 2019 Men's Retreat at Erskine Bridge Hotel
Sunday 14th April 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration with Guest Speaker Kevin Peat
Monday 15th April 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Social
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18th April 201910:30 - 12:30Deacons Meeting
Friday 19th April 201910:15 - 11:00Churches Together Walk of Witness (St Andrews Church)
11:00 - 12:00Good Friday Service-Town Centre
Sunday 21st April 201911:00 - 12:30Easter Celebration & Communion
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00 - 12:00Toddlers Group
19:30 - 21:00Men's Discipleship
Friday 26th April 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
Saturday 27th April 2019 Ladies Day with Olive McMichael
18:00 - 22:00Youth Power Point-Glasgow Elim
Sunday 28th April 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion
Monday 29th April 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
<< March 2019