Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 3rd March 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion
Monday 4th March 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Social
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 6th March 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Thursday 7th March 201909:30 - 11:30Deacons Meeting
Saturday 9th March 201910:00 - 13:00Prayer Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 10th March 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration (Guest Speaker John Glass)
Monday 11th March 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 12th March 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
19:30 - 21:00Men's Discipleship
Sunday 17th March 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration
Monday 18th March 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 19th March 201910:30 - 12:30Deacons Meeting
19:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 23rd March 201909:30 - 14:30Regional Leaders Day-Falkirk Elim (Speaker Gordon Neale)
10:00 - 13:00Prayer Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 24th March 201911:00 - 12:30Celebration
13:00 - 14:00Fellowship Meal
14:00 - 15:00AGM
Monday 25th March 201919:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 26th March 201919:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00 - 12:00Toddler Group
19:30 - 21:00Men's Discipleship
Sunday 31st March 201911:00 - 12:30Mother's Day Celebration & Communion
<< February