Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Saturday 3rd November 201811:00 - 13:00Prayer Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 4th November 201811:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion Service
Monday 5th November 201819:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 6th November 201819:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 7th November 2018 Regional Pastors & Wives Retreat
10:00 - 12:00Parent Toddlers
19:30 - 21:00Empowered Men's Discipleship
Thursday 8th November 201808:00 - 15:00Regional Pastors & Wives Retreat
Sunday 11th November 201811:00 - 12:30Remembrance Day Service
Monday 12th November 201819:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 13th November 201810:30 - 12:30Deacons Meeting
19:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00 - 12:00Parent Toddlers
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
Saturday 17th November 201811:00 - 13:00Prayer Outreach Three Queens Square
19:00 - 22:00Youth Powerpoint Event @ Glasgow Elim
Sunday 18th November 201811:00 - 12:30Celebration
Monday 19th November 201819:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00 - 12:00Parent Toddlers
19:30 - 21:00Empowered Men's Discipleship
Sunday 25th November 201811:00 - 12:30Celebration & Communion
Monday 26th November 201819:30 - 21:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 27th November 201819:30 - 21:30Ladies Discipleship
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00 - 12:00Parent Toddlers
19:30 - 20:30Prayer Meeting
<< October