Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201819:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 2nd October 201819:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Parent toddler Group
Saturday 6th October 201811:00Prayer Outreach-Three Queens Square
Sunday 7th October 201811:00Celebration & Communion
Tuesday 9th October 201819:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Parent toddler Group
19:30Men's Empowered Discipleship
Sunday 14th October 201811:00Celebration
Tuesday 16th October 201819:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Parent toddler Group
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th October 201819:00Bill Wilson @ Motherwell Elim
Saturday 20th October 201811:00Prayer Outreach in Three Queens Square
Sunday 21st October 201811:00Celebration
Monday 22nd October 201819:30Youth Alpha-Social Evening
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Parent toddler Group
19:30Men's Empowered Discipleship
Sunday 28th October 201811:00Celebration & Communion
18:00Anvil Teaching (The Truth Behind The Mormon Church)
Monday 29th October 201819:30Youth Alpha
Tuesday 30th October 201819:30Ladies Desire Discipleship
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Parent toddler Group
<< September 2018